Patient Reviews

Reviews for Urbaniak Plastic Surgery

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have many excellent options for selecting a plastic surgeon in the area. However, we at Urbaniak Plastic Surgery set ourselves apart from our competitors by providing a personalized and relaxed atmosphere for the men and women who visit our office. Each member of our team, from our board-certified doctors to our aestheticians and administration staff, personally see to it that every aspect of your experience here is easy and enjoyable. We guide our patients throughout every step of their personal journey at our esteemed cosmetic office, whether your goal is to enhance your silhouette, rejuvenate your appearance, or refresh the look and feel of your skin. Some of our more popular procedures include breast augmentations, breast lifts, facelifts, breast revisions, as well as nonsurgical treatments like wrinkle relaxers (BOTOX, Dysport) and fillers (Juvéderm, Radiesse, Restylane). Below we have compiled a series of reviews from patients just like you who have experienced the care of Drs. Roderick and Ginger Urbaniak and their team firsthand. We invite you to read them and envision the attentive, personalized care you could receive when you visit our Largo, FL office.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I had a double mastectomy and though I'm not done with my journey I have to say.... I could not have found a more compassionate and skilled Doctor than Dr Urbaniak. The office and medical staff are exceptional in all aspects of customer service as well and are caring and so friendly. With all the weight on my shoulders I feel so grateful to have them on my "team". When "all this" is behind me, I think I'll go back to him for a neck lift :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr Urbaniek is an outstanding physician. Not only is he an exceptional surgeon, he cares for his patients prior, during, and after all medical procedures. He is gifted in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

My whole experience with Dr. Urbaniak and his staff has been exceptional. From the moment you walk in the office, there is a welcoming and friendly feel. Dr. Urbaniak has great bedside manner and has been very thorough in the appointments leading up to and post breast augmentation revision. Additionally, We shared the vision of my desired outcome and we have both been very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Urbaniak for any initial or revision cosmetic surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Exceptional customer service and beautiful spa! My skin feels amazing after my hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Roderick Urbaniak is an excellent plastic surgeon. He did some really amazing work on me. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

My journey began with the devastating news of my sisters diagnosis of Ovarian Cancer in 2013, followed by my own Breast Cancer diagnosis a year later. I had a lumpectomy and radiation treatment. My sister passed away in 2016 and my cancer returned in 2017. I had a Mastectomy and this began my journey to plastic surgery. I had intended to interview a couple of plastic surgeons but within a few minutes of meeting Dr Urbaniak I knew I had found a compassionate, understanding and professional surgeon. While my reconstruction has not been an road, I have had some complications but all resolved successfully by Dr Urbaniak. I have come to the end of my reconstruction and would highly recommend Dr Urbaniak and all of his staff. All of his staff are friendly and make you feel like your part of the family. Most importantly Thank You Dr Urbaniak for making me feel whole again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Awesome doctor and awesome staff. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great Dr, great staff! Dr will answer any questions you have and make you feel at ease, a very caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Doc is bad ass! Honestly, as a patient he is one of the best, approachable professionals and down to earth guy I've ever known. Can't beat the staff, Renee, Vonn, and Cathy. Everyone makes you feel truly at home. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Urbaniak is a professional, polite perfectionist at what he does! I'm not only a patient, but I also work with him in the operating room. I've seen and worked with many plastic surgeons over my 18 years as a surgical technologist and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. I give him 5 stars!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.