Patient Reviews

Reviews for Urbaniak Plastic Surgery

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have many excellent options for selecting a plastic surgeon in the area. However, we at Urbaniak Plastic Surgery set ourselves apart from our competitors by providing a personalized and relaxed atmosphere for the men and women who visit our office. Each member of our team, from our board-certified doctors to our aestheticians and administration staff, personally see to it that every aspect of your experience here is easy and enjoyable. We guide our patients throughout every step of their personal journey at our esteemed cosmetic office, whether your goal is to enhance your silhouette, rejuvenate your appearance, or refresh the look and feel of your skin. Some of our more popular procedures include breast augmentations, breast lifts, facelifts, breast revisions, as well as nonsurgical treatments like wrinkle relaxers (BOTOX, Dysport) and fillers (Juvéderm, Radiesse, Restylane). Below we have compiled a series of reviews from patients just like you who have experienced the care of Drs. Roderick and Ginger Urbaniak and their team firsthand. We invite you to read them and envision the attentive, personalized care you could receive when you visit our Largo, FL office.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

Dr. G and all the staff are amazing! The facility is clean and the decor is so chic and modern. They also carry Jane Iredale makeup, which is my absolute favorite! I’m so happy to be a patient of Dr. G! I will definitely be back! Pick below is one day after my HydraFacial and Xeomin injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

Dr. G and all the staff are amazing! The facility is clean and the decor is so chic and modern. They also carry Jane Iredale makeup, which is my absolute favorite! I’m so happy to be a patient of Dr. G! I will definitely be back! Pick below is one day after my HydraFacial and Xeomin injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Thank you to Dr. Ginger and Roderick Urbaniak and staff!. I'm full of questions and you answered them all. I'm happy I got to come in a second time to meet you Ginger :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2018

Dr Urbaniak and his staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2018

awesomr. love them. great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr U.and Dr G. are wonderful, sensitive and very concerned about patient needs and desires, and outcome. No pressure, lots of information, and always expect GREAT results! You will NOT be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

I have seen Dr Urbaniak twice. I had laser leg vein treatments. She was very personable and thorough explaining the procedure. I did not feel like she was rushing to get to the next patient . I was very nervous she made me feel at ease. I am currently still getting the vein treatments so my results are not 100%. I do feel they have significantly improved. I bought a groupon to try her out and it was a great deal! I would recommend this doctor she is professional, personable, and get results. Thanks again Tammy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

I recently spent some time with Dr. Ginger Urbanik. I was reluctant to give her a try as I was used to Dr. Bialas ?, and Dr. Urbanik himself (both plastic surgeons)... anyway, she was as close to pain free as I have ever experienced. I was very pleased with the botox and fillers result. If I have a choice in the future for this I will go with Ginger. Very sweet and talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

I have been coming in to Dr Ginger Urbaniak for over a year now and I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else! I've had several visits for laser, botox and fillers. She always takes her time describing my options for the best result. Most recently, I had lip filler which looked so natural, not overdone. I think it was called volbella! I love it! I feel so much better in my own skin! Great job Dr. G. highly recommended ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2017

I recently saw Dr Ginger Urbaniak for my first cosmetic visit. I was new to all of the products and she was very informative. I was a little nervous but she made me feel comfortable. Wow, I can not believe the difference in myself after treatment! I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I'm going to have a Brazilian butt lift and scar removal in January and I am so excited and proud to have a place that is so professionally great to preform the Sugery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr.Urbaniak is a excellent Dr.He is very caring he explains everything thoroughly and he is very compassionate. His staff is awesome wish I was able to give him a higher rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2016

Highly recommended! !!!!! A+ including his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2015

I wish I could rank 10 stars. Let me first say that the staff is incredible, caring and understanding. Now Dr. Urbaniak...what an incredible doctor. I completely trust him. His bedside manner is A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2015

I recently had a skin flap done by Dr. Urbaniak. His care and concern, professionalism, 'bedside manner', and, I think most importantly, knowledge of what to do and know-how on healing time, as well as instruction on how to take care of myself, after the surgery, in my humble opinion, is SECOND TO NONE! Way to go, Dr. Urbaniak!! :) I'd also like to add that his staff handled everything I needed, paper work, etc., in a timely, friendly and professional manner, as well. Sincerely, Mark Mann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Great staff very kind and considerate dr urbaniak was great love my results would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

Amazing Doctor! Excellent hand surgeon that truly cares for his patients! I would highly recommend Dr. Urbaniak!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2014

Dr. Urbanaik is gifted, talented, and knowledgable. If you want fabulous results go to him. His staff treats you like family and you will be happy with your results. Best plastic surgeon in Tampa Bay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2014

I had a excellent experience with Dr. Urbaniak. He explains everything so thoroughly and is very detail oriented. I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2013

Dr. Urbaniak and his staff are friendly, caring and compassionate! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.