Patient Reviews

Reviews for Urbaniak Plastic Surgery

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have many excellent options for selecting a plastic surgeon in the area. However, we at Urbaniak Plastic Surgery set ourselves apart from our competitors by providing a personalized and relaxed atmosphere for the men and women who visit our office. Each member of our team, from our board-certified doctors to our aestheticians and administration staff, personally see to it that every aspect of your experience here is easy and enjoyable. We guide our patients throughout every step of their personal journey at our esteemed cosmetic office, whether your goal is to enhance your silhouette, rejuvenate your appearance, or refresh the look and feel of your skin. Some of our more popular procedures include breast augmentations, breast lifts, facelifts, breast revisions, as well as nonsurgical treatments like wrinkle relaxers (BOTOX, Dysport) and fillers (Juvéderm, Radiesse, Restylane). Below we have compiled a series of reviews from patients just like you who have experienced the care of Drs. Roderick and Ginger Urbaniak and their team firsthand. We invite you to read them and envision the attentive, personalized care you could receive when you visit our Largo, FL office.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I had a double mastectomy and though I'm not done with my journey I have to say.... I could not have found a more compassionate and skilled Doctor than Dr Urbaniak. The office and medical staff are exceptional in all aspects of customer service as well and are caring and so friendly. With all the weight on my shoulders I feel so grateful to have them on my "team". When "all this" is behind me, I think I'll go back to him for a neck lift :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

After getting several "breast-imates" a friend urged me to see Dr. Urbaniak. She loved his work and thought I would too. I am so glad I did! He was the only doctor to suggest some additional work that would ultimately create better results. His estimate turned out to be more affordable than the others AND he was so much friendlier. I am beyond satisified with Dr. Roderick Urbaniak and the care his staff gave me. They made every appointment pleasant and quick. AND I LOVE the results of my surgery!! I can't wait to go back and see him again for the follow up. Dr. Urbaniak is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr Urbaniak and his staff are absolutely incredible! To start I had a consultation for a breast reduction with 4 different surgeons in the area, including Dr. Urbaniak. Dr. Urbanaik is truly the only surgeon that sat down with me during my consultation and asked me about my goals and concerns. He spent about 20 mins with me addressing me and my wants and my fears about having surgery. The other consults I had spent maybe 5 mins and then just shoved papers with pricing in my face. Dr. Urbaniaks staff is super accommodating and friendly. His pricing is also super fair, he was actually the cheapest quote I received. I scheduled surgery for July of 2020. From preop to before photos and markings to the day of surgery he and his team where there for me. Even post op care and apts where spectacular. I always saw Mrs. Eva for my post op check ups and she was great. Gentle to remove my bandages and tubes and truly cared about the results and how I felt. The day of surgery I was not nervous one bit and had full faith in him. They do surgery with the Bardmoor Surgery Center and I can see why. The staff at the surgery center was also super friendly and care was top notch. I am now 6 weeks post op and I could not be happier with my results. I have wanted this surgery for so long and to have it done and it be exactly what I had always hoped for is life changing. Now that might seem dramatic but Dr. Urbaniak has truly changed my life and the way I feel about my body. Thank you a million time Dr. Urbaniak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I went to Dr. Urbaniak for my breast augmentation surgery, it was such a great experience. He touched base on what he saw and my own vision on what would be best for my frame. He even suggested what not to consider for my final result and my ultimate satisfaction with the final result. I would highly recommend his experience and care for any woman looking to get plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I had a bilateral upper eye blepharoplasty by Dr. Roderick Urbaniak of Urbaniak Plasic Surgery & Medical Spa. I have seen a handful of plastic surgeons across the country regarding my concerns. Words cannot describe how amazing my experience has been with Dr. Urbaniak. It started with a consultation on various things including my eyelids. From the moment I walked into the building and from the moment Dr. Urbaniak walked through those doors to see me, I knew he was the right doctor to move forward with. He enables a light hearted atmosphere while being honest, detailed and confident in his craft. As a 24 year old male, given the time and outlook in the future, it was vital that I felt safe and comfortable with the plastic surgeon I agreed to take this journey with. From preoperative to postoperative care, Dr. Urbaniak and his staff were always there to listen and answer any questions I may have had. The results of my bilateral upper eye blepharoplasty are incredible. Everything he described has been on point. He did everything he said he was going to do. I am looking forward to future journeys with Dr. Roderick Urbaniak on other areas of concern after exercising plans that we have discussed. I have also had a few sessions of CoolSculpting, laser hair removal and a HydraFacial by Teuta in the medical spa. My time with Teuta has been wonderful. Her openness and professionalism has enabled me to lead a healthier life. I am looking forward to seeing Dr. Roderick Urbaniak’s wife, Dr. Ginger Urbaniak, for injectables in the future. She is hilarious and provides such a welcoming environment. I am so thankful to the Lord for placing Urbaniak Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa in my life in the right place at the right time. The Tampa Bay, Florida, area is blessed to have this team of physicians and staff to serve its community. I cannot wait to keep coming back. Thank you for all that you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Very lovely afternoon spent at this office with Teuta giving me a wonderful facial, she was professional, friendly and informative. And then Dr. Ginger, who was very impressive with her technique! It all felt tailor made to me and my skin. I have definitely found my new med spa and can’t wait to try more things. Very friendly staff, office is very clean and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

Cool spa and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I've been seeing Dr. G for nearly 3 years. She is literally the kindest and most genuine person you will ever meet and her staff is just as amazing!!! She doesn't make you feel rushed or make you feel like just another 'patient' she makes all the effort in the world to help you meet your goals and make you feel great about yourself. If I could give Urbanaik Plastic Surgery 100 stars I would because not only is Dr. G an amazing doctor... she's an amazing person!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I visited several doctors for consultations before choosing. Dr. Urbaniak. He recommended something that none of the other doctors caught and he was priced very fairly. His bedside manner is fantastic as he has a wonderful sense of humor and is very confident. My procedure went smoothly and the whole experience was great! His staff are professional and kind and have always provided a superior customer experience. The results of my surgery are amazing!! I am very very happy and I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

The staff is very professional and friendly. I am always pleased with my facials and with Teuta, she's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming. Ginger was awesome!! Knowledgeable and personable. I've been getting Botox for years but she had a way about her to make you feel more at ease. I look forward to exploring more of the services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

They are the nicest- most caring doctors I have ever visited. Their office is state of the art cutting edge and the customer service is top notch! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

5 starts is not enough for Urbaniak Plastic Surgery Center or Dr. Ginger Urbaniak. The entire staff is amazing, and Dr. G is wonderful and talented. I was treated with professionalism and warmth. My treatment was exceptional and the results amazing! I have been a patient since 2015 and will continue to be. Thank you for the amazing early birthday gift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr Urbaniek is an outstanding physician. Not only is he an exceptional surgeon, he cares for his patients prior, during, and after all medical procedures. He is gifted in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I had a double mastectomy and though I'm not done with my journey I have to say.... I could not have found a more compassionate and skilled Doctor than Dr Urbaniak. The office and medical staff are exceptional in all aspects of customer service as well and are caring and so friendly. With all the weight on my shoulders I feel so grateful to have them on my "team". When "all this" is behind me, I think I'll go back to him for a neck lift :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

My whole experience with Dr. Urbaniak and his staff has been exceptional. From the moment you walk in the office, there is a welcoming and friendly feel. Dr. Urbaniak has great bedside manner and has been very thorough in the appointments leading up to and post breast augmentation revision. Additionally, We shared the vision of my desired outcome and we have both been very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Urbaniak for any initial or revision cosmetic surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I had a double mastectomy and though I'm not done with my journey I have to say.... I could not have found a more compassionate and skilled Doctor than Dr Urbaniak. The office and medical staff are exceptional in all aspects of customer service as well and are caring and so friendly. With all the weight on my shoulders I feel so grateful to have them on my "team". When "all this" is behind me, I think I'll go back to him for a neck lift :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Exceptional customer service and beautiful spa! My skin feels amazing after my hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr Urbaniak was very attentive to my concerns and answered all questions thoughtfully. I am very pleased with my experience and will continue to consult her with my skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ginger Urbaniak! She is incredibly knowledgeable and attentive to any concerns presented. She takes her time to explain treatment options and makes you feel comfortable and confident in her personalized treatment plan. She spends quality time with her patients and offers a fantastic line of products. I have had more compliments on my skin since starting the recommended regimen. She is truly a wonderful Doctor and a sincere and caring person at heart. Give her office a try, you will NOT be disappointed in their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have had the best experience here at Dr. Urbaniak’s. I have had a scar removal on the stomach area and had fat sucked out and placed in my butt to give me a Brazilian butt lift.. I look fantastic and am happy about the results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

This is such a great place for anyone to go who wants their skin to look its best. Their esthetician, Amanda, is so knowledgable about the latest skin care. The hydrafacial is a must when you go see her. The whole staff and doctors are amazing, they treat you like a real VIP. I can’t say enough about this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

The staff and doctor was professional, personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place. Call today! You won't be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Great staff, amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Both doctors are extremely professional and knowledge. Highly recommend either Dr. Urbaniek or Dr. G. You will not be disappointed but will be treated like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr Urbaniak and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

A little over a year ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer. My surgeon recommended Dr. Urbaniak for breast reconstruction. Dr. Urbaniak's kindness and skill helped me to successfully get through a very stressful time in my life. I am delighted with the results and equally grateful for the support and patience of the doctor and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I had an amazing Hydrafacial done by Amanda! A week later & my face is still . I'll definitely be back for another! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Roderick Urbaniak is an excellent plastic surgeon. He did some really amazing work on me. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

My journey began with the devastating news of my sisters diagnosis of Ovarian Cancer in 2013, followed by my own Breast Cancer diagnosis a year later. I had a lumpectomy and radiation treatment. My sister passed away in 2016 and my cancer returned in 2017. I had a Mastectomy and this began my journey to plastic surgery. I had intended to interview a couple of plastic surgeons but within a few minutes of meeting Dr Urbaniak I knew I had found a compassionate, understanding and professional surgeon. While my reconstruction has not been an road, I have had some complications but all resolved successfully by Dr Urbaniak. I have come to the end of my reconstruction and would highly recommend Dr Urbaniak and all of his staff. All of his staff are friendly and make you feel like your part of the family. Most importantly Thank You Dr Urbaniak for making me feel whole again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Awesome doctor and awesome staff. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr G is a kind & wonderful woman who will go the extra mile to make you look & feel good about yourself. I`m very happy I have met her & will continue to use her services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Urbaniak is a professional, polite perfectionist at what he does! I'm not only a patient, but I also work with him in the operating room. I've seen and worked with many plastic surgeons over my 18 years as a surgical technologist and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. I give him 5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great Dr, great staff! Dr will answer any questions you have and make you feel at ease, a very caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Doc is bad ass! Honestly, as a patient he is one of the best, approachable professionals and down to earth guy I've ever known. Can't beat the staff, Renee, Vonn, and Cathy. Everyone makes you feel truly at home. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2014

Dr. Urbaniak and his staff are friendly, kind and accommodating to each patient's needs. You really are treated like a family member. I love the european facial and microderm crystal peel combo for only $100. I'm there a full 1.5 hours. Very relaxing and my skin feels great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.