Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Largo, FL

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have many excellent options for selecting a plastic surgeon in the area. However, we at Urbaniak Plastic Surgery set ourselves apart from our competitors by providing a personalized and relaxed atmosphere for the men and women who visit our office. Each member of our team, from our board-certified doctors to our aestheticians and administration staff, personally see to it that every aspect of your experience here is easy and enjoyable. We guide our patients throughout every step of their personal journey at our esteemed cosmetic office, whether your goal is to enhance your silhouette, rejuvenate your appearance, or refresh the look and feel of your skin. Some of our more popular procedures include breast augmentations, breast lifts, facelifts, breast revisions, as well as nonsurgical treatments like wrinkle relaxers (BOTOX, Dysport) and fillers (Juvéderm, Radiesse, Restylane). Below we have compiled a series of reviews from patients just like you who have experienced the care of Drs. Roderick and Ginger Urbaniak and their team firsthand. We invite you to read them and envision the attentive, personalized care you could receive when you visit our Largo, FL office.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2019

Very happy with my procedure! - I had been wanting my breast lifted for a very long time. I breastfeed 2 children and they were very saggy and uneven. I had talked about it for over 15 years. Finally, I was at a point in my life where I could afford to do this procedure and also was able to take the time to recover since my children are now grown. I'm so happy I did this. I feel so much better about my self. Dr Urbanick is a great doctor and my breast look and feel so real! I did not want them to look fake and they truly do not. I was very nervous to have this done and I took my time to do my research. I went on 6 consultations and Dr Urbanick was the last one and I found what I was looking for. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely use him in the future if I decide to do anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr Urbaniak and his staff are absolutely incredible! To start I had a consultation for a breast reduction with 4 different surgeons in the area, including Dr. Urbaniak. Dr. Urbanaik is truly the only surgeon that sat down with me during my consultation and asked me about my goals and concerns. He spent about 20 mins with me addressing me and my wants and my fears about having surgery. The other consults I had spent maybe 5 mins and then just shoved papers with pricing in my face. Dr. Urbaniaks staff is super accommodating and friendly. His pricing is also super fair, he was actually the cheapest quote I received. I scheduled surgery for July of 2020. From preop to before photos and markings to the day of surgery he and his team where there for me. Even post op care and apts where spectacular. I always saw Mrs. Eva for my post op check ups and she was great. Gentle to remove my bandages and tubes and truly cared about the results and how I felt. The day of surgery I was not nervous one bit and had full faith in him. They do surgery with the Bardmoor Surgery Center and I can see why. The staff at the surgery center was also super friendly and care was top notch. I am now 6 weeks post op and I could not be happier with my results. I have wanted this surgery for so long and to have it done and it be exactly what I had always hoped for is life changing. Now that might seem dramatic but Dr. Urbaniak has truly changed my life and the way I feel about my body. Thank you a million time Dr. Urbaniak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2020

Dr Urbaniak and his staff are absolutely incredible! To start I had a consultation for a breast reduction with 4 different surgeons in the area, including Dr. Urbaniak. Dr. Urbanaik is truly the only surgeon that sat down with me during my consultation and asked me about my goals and concerns. He spent about 20 mins with me addressing me and my wants and my fears about having surgery. The other consults I had spent maybe 5 mins and then just shoved papers with pricing in my face. Dr. Urbaniaks staff is super accommodating and friendly. His pricing is also super fair, he was actually the cheapest quote I received. I scheduled surgery for July of 2020. From preop to before photos and markings to the day of surgery he and his team where there for me. Even post op care and apts where spectacular. I always saw Mrs. Eva for my post op check ups and she was great. Gentle to remove my bandages and tubes and truly cared about the results and how I felt. The day of surgery I was not nervous one bit and had full faith in him. They do surgery with the Bardmoor Surgery Center and I can see why. The staff at the surgery center was also super friendly and care was top notch. I am now 6 weeks post op and I could not be happier with my results. I have wanted this surgery for so long and to have it done and it be exactly what I had always hoped for is life changing. Now that might seem dramatic but Dr. Urbaniak has truly changed my life and the way I feel about my body. Thank you a million time Dr. Urbaniak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

Dr Urbaniak and his staff are absolutely incredible! To start I had a consultation for a breast reduction with 4 different surgeons in the area, including Dr. Urbaniak. Dr. Urbanaik is truly the only surgeon that sat down with me during my consultation and asked me about my goals and concerns. He spent about 20 mins with me addressing me and my wants and my fears about having surgery. The other consults I had spent maybe 5 mins and then just shoved papers with pricing in my face. Dr. Urbaniaks staff is super accommodating and friendly. His pricing is also super fair, he was actually the cheapest quote I received. I scheduled surgery for July of 2020. From preop to before photos and markings to the day of surgery he and his team where there for me. Even post op care and apts where spectacular. I always saw Mrs. Eva for my post op check ups and she was great. Gentle to remove my bandages and tubes and truly cared about the results and how I felt. The day of surgery I was not nervous one bit and had full faith in him. They do surgery with the Bardmoor Surgery Center and I can see why. The staff at the surgery center was also super friendly and care was top notch. I am now 6 weeks post op and I could not be happier with my results. I have wanted this surgery for so long and to have it done and it be exactly what I had always hoped for is life changing. Now that might seem dramatic but Dr. Urbaniak has truly changed my life and the way I feel about my body. Thank you a million time Dr. Urbaniak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I went to Dr. Urbaniak for my breast augmentation surgery, it was such a great experience. He touched base on what he saw and my own vision on what would be best for my frame. He even suggested what not to consider for my final result and my ultimate satisfaction with the final result. I would highly recommend his experience and care for any woman looking to get plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

My whole experience with Dr. Urbaniak and his staff has been exceptional. From the moment you walk in the office, there is a welcoming and friendly feel. Dr. Urbaniak has great bedside manner and has been very thorough in the appointments leading up to and post breast augmentation revision. Additionally, We shared the vision of my desired outcome and we have both been very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Urbaniak for any initial or revision cosmetic surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

A little over a year ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer. My surgeon recommended Dr. Urbaniak for breast reconstruction. Dr. Urbaniak's kindness and skill helped me to successfully get through a very stressful time in my life. I am delighted with the results and equally grateful for the support and patience of the doctor and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

wow! great work. awesome dr. and staff. Clearwater, FL - I recently had a breast augmentation and face life by Dr. Urbaniak. BOTH CAME OUT EXCELLENT. Dr. Urbaniak did a spectacular job. I feel like a new woman. My new breasts are beautiful. :) When I was shopping for a doctor, I envisioned what I wanted to look like and Dr. Urbaniak made that a reality. Look no further, you found him. You will NOT be disappointed. Not only is Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2016

Bringing Sexy Back - Clearwater, FL - Approximately 5 months ago, I was searching the web for a plastic surgeon. I chose Doctor Urbaniak because he had the best before and after photos on his website. Doctor Urbaniak performed breast augmentation and liposuction on me. I am very pleased with my results and believe that it was money well spent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.