Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Largo, FL

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have many excellent options for selecting a plastic surgeon in the area. However, we at Urbaniak Plastic Surgery set ourselves apart from our competitors by providing a personalized and relaxed atmosphere for the men and women who visit our office. Each member of our team, from our board-certified doctors to our aestheticians and administration staff, personally see to it that every aspect of your experience here is easy and enjoyable. We guide our patients throughout every step of their personal journey at our esteemed cosmetic office, whether your goal is to enhance your silhouette, rejuvenate your appearance, or refresh the look and feel of your skin. Some of our more popular procedures include breast augmentations, breast lifts, facelifts, breast revisions, as well as nonsurgical treatments like wrinkle relaxers (BOTOX, Dysport) and fillers (Juvéderm, Radiesse, Restylane). Below we have compiled a series of reviews from patients just like you who have experienced the care of Drs. Roderick and Ginger Urbaniak and their team firsthand. We invite you to read them and envision the attentive, personalized care you could receive when you visit our Largo, FL office.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I had a bilateral upper eye blepharoplasty by Dr. Roderick Urbaniak of Urbaniak Plasic Surgery & Medical Spa. I have seen a handful of plastic surgeons across the country regarding my concerns. Words cannot describe how amazing my experience has been with Dr. Urbaniak. It started with a consultation on various things including my eyelids. From the moment I walked into the building and from the moment Dr. Urbaniak walked through those doors to see me, I knew he was the right doctor to move forward with. He enables a light hearted atmosphere while being honest, detailed and confident in his craft. As a 24 year old male, given the time and outlook in the future, it was vital that I felt safe and comfortable with the plastic surgeon I agreed to take this journey with. From preoperative to postoperative care, Dr. Urbaniak and his staff were always there to listen and answer any questions I may have had. The results of my bilateral upper eye blepharoplasty are incredible. Everything he described has been on point. He did everything he said he was going to do. I am looking forward to future journeys with Dr. Roderick Urbaniak on other areas of concern after exercising plans that we have discussed. I have also had a few sessions of CoolSculpting, laser hair removal and a HydraFacial by Teuta in the medical spa. My time with Teuta has been wonderful. Her openness and professionalism has enabled me to lead a healthier life. I am looking forward to seeing Dr. Roderick Urbaniak’s wife, Dr. Ginger Urbaniak, for injectables in the future. She is hilarious and provides such a welcoming environment. I am so thankful to the Lord for placing Urbaniak Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa in my life in the right place at the right time. The Tampa Bay, Florida, area is blessed to have this team of physicians and staff to serve its community. I cannot wait to keep coming back. Thank you for all that you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Very lovely afternoon spent at this office with Teuta giving me a wonderful facial, she was professional, friendly and informative. And then Dr. Ginger, who was very impressive with her technique! It all felt tailor made to me and my skin. I have definitely found my new med spa and can’t wait to try more things. Very friendly staff, office is very clean and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2020

I had a bilateral upper eye blepharoplasty by Dr. Roderick Urbaniak of Urbaniak Plasic Surgery & Medical Spa. I have seen a handful of plastic surgeons across the country regarding my concerns. Words cannot describe how amazing my experience has been with Dr. Urbaniak. It started with a consultation on various things including my eyelids. From the moment I walked into the building and from the moment Dr. Urbaniak walked through those doors to see me, I knew he was the right doctor to move forward with. He enables a light hearted atmosphere while being honest, detailed and confident in his craft. As a 24 year old male, given the time and outlook in the future, it was vital that I felt safe and comfortable with the plastic surgeon I agreed to take this journey with. From preoperative to postoperative care, Dr. Urbaniak and his staff were always there to listen and answer any questions I may have had. The results of my bilateral upper eye blepharoplasty are incredible. Everything he described has been on point. He did everything he said he was going to do. I am looking forward to future journeys with Dr. Roderick Urbaniak on other areas of concern after exercising plans that we have discussed. I have also had a few sessions of CoolSculpting, laser hair removal and a HydraFacial by Teuta in the medical spa. My time with Teuta has been wonderful. Her openness and professionalism has enabled me to lead a healthier life. I am looking forward to seeing Dr. Roderick Urbaniak’s wife, Dr. Ginger Urbaniak, for injectables in the future. She is hilarious and provides such a welcoming environment. I am so thankful to the Lord for placing Urbaniak Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa in my life in the right place at the right time. The Tampa Bay, Florida, area is blessed to have this team of physicians and staff to serve its community. I cannot wait to keep coming back. Thank you for all that you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming. Ginger was awesome!! Knowledgeable and personable. I've been getting Botox for years but she had a way about her to make you feel more at ease. I look forward to exploring more of the services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

I recently spent some time with Dr. Ginger Urbanik. I was reluctant to give her a try as I was used to Dr. Bialas ?, and Dr. Urbanik himself (both plastic surgeons)... anyway, she was as close to pain free as I have ever experienced. I was very pleased with the botox and fillers result. If I have a choice in the future for this I will go with Ginger. Very sweet and talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

I recently spent some time with Dr. Ginger Urbanik. I was reluctant to give her a try as I was used to Dr. Bialas �, and Dr. Urbanik himself (both plastic surgeons)... anyway, she was as close to pain free as I have ever experienced. I was very pleased with the botox and fillers result. If I have a choice in the future for this I will go with Ginger. Very sweet and talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

I recently spent some time with Dr. Ginger Urbanik. I was reluctant to give her a try as I was used to Dr. Bialas �, and Dr. Urbanik himself (both plastic surgeons)... anyway, she was as close to pain free as… More I have ever experienced. I was very pleased with the botox and fillers result. If I have a choice in the future for this I will go with Ginger. Very sweet and talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

I have been coming in to Dr Ginger Urbaniak for over a year now and I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else! I've had several visits for laser, botox and fillers. She always takes her time describing… More my options for the best result. Most recently, I had lip filler which looked so natural, not overdone. I think it was called volbella! I love it! I feel so much better in my own skin! Great job Dr. G. highly recommended � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

I have been coming in to Dr Ginger Urbaniak for over a year now and I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else! I've had several visits for laser, botox and fillers. She always takes her time describing my options for the best result. Most recently, I had lip filler which looked so natural, not overdone. I think it was called volbella! I love it! I feel so much better in my own skin! Great job Dr. G. highly recommended ? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.