Patient Reviews

Reviews for Urbaniak Plastic Surgery

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have many excellent options for selecting a plastic surgeon in the area. However, we at Urbaniak Plastic Surgery set ourselves apart from our competitors by providing a personalized and relaxed atmosphere for the men and women who visit our office. Each member of our team, from our board-certified doctors to our aestheticians and administration staff, personally see to it that every aspect of your experience here is easy and enjoyable. We guide our patients throughout every step of their personal journey at our esteemed cosmetic office, whether your goal is to enhance your silhouette, rejuvenate your appearance, or refresh the look and feel of your skin. Some of our more popular procedures include breast augmentations, breast lifts, facelifts, breast revisions, as well as nonsurgical treatments like wrinkle relaxers (BOTOX, Dysport) and fillers (Juvéderm, Radiesse, Restylane). Below we have compiled a series of reviews from patients just like you who have experienced the care of Drs. Roderick and Ginger Urbaniak and their team firsthand. We invite you to read them and envision the attentive, personalized care you could receive when you visit our Largo, FL office.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I had a double mastectomy and though I'm not done with my journey I have to say.... I could not have found a more compassionate and skilled Doctor than Dr Urbaniak. The office and medical staff are exceptional in all aspects of customer service as well and are caring and so friendly. With all the weight on my shoulders I feel so grateful to have them on my "team". When "all this" is behind me, I think I'll go back to him for a neck lift :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2019

Very happy with my procedure! - I had been wanting my breast lifted for a very long time. I breastfeed 2 children and they were very saggy and uneven. I had talked about it for over 15 years. Finally, I was at a point in my life where I could afford to do this procedure and also was able to take the time to recover since my children are now grown. I'm so happy I did this. I feel so much better about my self. Dr Urbanick is a great doctor and my breast look and feel so real! I did not want them to look fake and they truly do not. I was very nervous to have this done and I took my time to do my research. I went on 6 consultations and Dr Urbanick was the last one and I found what I was looking for. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely use him in the future if I decide to do anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr Urbaniek is an outstanding physician. Not only is he an exceptional surgeon, he cares for his patients prior, during, and after all medical procedures. He is gifted in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

My whole experience with Dr. Urbaniak and his staff has been exceptional. From the moment you walk in the office, there is a welcoming and friendly feel. Dr. Urbaniak has great bedside manner and has been very thorough in the appointments leading up to and post breast augmentation revision. Additionally, We shared the vision of my desired outcome and we have both been very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Urbaniak for any initial or revision cosmetic surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

Dr. G and all the staff are amazing! The facility is clean and the decor is so chic and modern. They also carry Jane Iredale makeup, which is my absolute favorite! I’m so happy to be a patient of Dr. G! I will definitely be back! Pick below is one day after my HydraFacial and Xeomin injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Exceptional customer service and beautiful spa! My skin feels amazing after my hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2019

Amazing doctor, I don't know what I would have done without him - Best reconstructive plastic surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with his staff is wonderful his bedside manner is wonderful and his work is excellent I don't know what I would have done without him after having a double MA sec to me and I am going in for a face lift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

Dr. G and all the staff are amazing! The facility is clean and the decor is so chic and modern. They also carry Jane Iredale makeup, which is my absolute favorite! I’m so happy to be a patient of Dr. G! I will definitely be back! Pick below is one day after my HydraFacial and Xeomin injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Thank you to Dr. Ginger and Roderick Urbaniak and staff!. I'm full of questions and you answered them all. I'm happy I got to come in a second time to meet you Ginger :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2019

Dr Urbaniak and his team are the best..p.s.the only plastic surgeon in this area I trust! And I do my research! Been around the block before! Beautiful clean office..great staff..really help you go through the process...highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Roderick Urbaniak is an excellent plastic surgeon. He did some really amazing work on me. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

My journey began with the devastating news of my sisters diagnosis of Ovarian Cancer in 2013, followed by my own Breast Cancer diagnosis a year later. I had a lumpectomy and radiation treatment. My sister passed away in 2016 and my cancer returned in 2017. I had a Mastectomy and this began my journey to plastic surgery. I had intended to interview a couple of plastic surgeons but within a few minutes of meeting Dr Urbaniak I knew I had found a compassionate, understanding and professional surgeon. While my reconstruction has not been an road, I have had some complications but all resolved successfully by Dr Urbaniak. I have come to the end of my reconstruction and would highly recommend Dr Urbaniak and all of his staff. All of his staff are friendly and make you feel like your part of the family. Most importantly Thank You Dr Urbaniak for making me feel whole again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2019

Breast Cancer Survivor - This doctor and his whole staff work very hard to make you feel beautiful and filled with confidence. All of them are perfectionists at their jobs. They are all very compassionate. They all have helped me in my fight to beat the breast cancer and feel whole again and myself again. I tell everyone I can how great all of these people are and the doctor is the best you could ever find. Ginger Urbaniak is the best at making you feel good about your face again by helping to rid you of wrinkles. She is also a very compassionate beautiful person. If you want the best you need to go to the best and these people are the best. 5 Stars to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Awesome doctor and awesome staff. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2018

Dr Urbaniak and his staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2018

Best Around! - Absolutely LOVE both Dr. Roderick Urbanism and Dr. Ginger Urbaniak (Dr.G)! Dr. R. Urbanism performed a brow lift and extremely happy with the results and would totally use him again for any plastic or hand surgery. Dr. G is just a delight! She has been great with boots, fillers but especially helping me get on a skin care regiment that I follow. Today alone I had 5 different friends, all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2018

Best Decision Ever - Picking Dr Urbaniak was the best decision I made. I am so happy with my surgery he did. I highly recommend him to anyone. LS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2018

awesomr. love them. great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr U.and Dr G. are wonderful, sensitive and very concerned about patient needs and desires, and outcome. No pressure, lots of information, and always expect GREAT results! You will NOT be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great Dr, great staff! Dr will answer any questions you have and make you feel at ease, a very caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Doc is bad ass! Honestly, as a patient he is one of the best, approachable professionals and down to earth guy I've ever known. Can't beat the staff, Renee, Vonn, and Cathy. Everyone makes you feel truly at home. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Urbaniak is a professional, polite perfectionist at what he does! I'm not only a patient, but I also work with him in the operating room. I've seen and worked with many plastic surgeons over my 18 years as a surgical technologist and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. I give him 5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

I have seen Dr Urbaniak twice. I had laser leg vein treatments. She was very personable and thorough explaining the procedure. I did not feel like she was rushing to get to the next patient . I was very nervous she made me feel at ease. I am currently still getting the vein treatments so my results are not 100%. I do feel they have significantly improved. I bought a groupon to try her out and it was a great deal! I would recommend this doctor she is professional, personable, and get results. Thanks again Tammy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

I recently spent some time with Dr. Ginger Urbanik. I was reluctant to give her a try as I was used to Dr. Bialas ?, and Dr. Urbanik himself (both plastic surgeons)... anyway, she was as close to pain free as I have ever experienced. I was very pleased with the botox and fillers result. If I have a choice in the future for this I will go with Ginger. Very sweet and talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

I have been coming in to Dr Ginger Urbaniak for over a year now and I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else! I've had several visits for laser, botox and fillers. She always takes her time describing my options for the best result. Most recently, I had lip filler which looked so natural, not overdone. I think it was called volbella! I love it! I feel so much better in my own skin! Great job Dr. G. highly recommended ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2017

I recently saw Dr Ginger Urbaniak for my first cosmetic visit. I was new to all of the products and she was very informative. I was a little nervous but she made me feel comfortable. Wow, I can not believe the difference in myself after treatment! I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I'm going to have a Brazilian butt lift and scar removal in January and I am so excited and proud to have a place that is so professionally great to preform the Sugery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

The most thorough Dr I have ever known - Outstanding, not just him but his staff as well.I lost count of how many times I went back for follow ups, all of course at no cost to me. Dr. Urbaniak walked me through the whole process as it had been 22 years previously since I had first had them done. He made sure I was COMPLETELY happy with what I was getting and that he understood EXACTLY what I wanted. Even after my procedure he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2017

Beyond My Expectations - Clearwater, FL - My dermatologist recommended that I have a plastic surgeon remove skin cancer from my nose and do reconstructive surgery as well. It was a no- brainer for me to select Dr. Urbaniak. 6 months prior, he did my breast implant replacement surgery and i was thrilled with the results. Of course, I was nervous about this surgery, but I knew I was in good hands. 6 months later, you truly can not tell... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2017

Off the charts amazing!! - Clearwater, FL - Dr. Urbaniak performed breast implant replacement surgery for me in January, 2015. From the time I walked into his office for the initial consultation, through the surgery and post-surgery follow-up appointments, I felt truly comfortable. Dr. Urbaniak is not only extremely professional and talented, he is also very compassionate. I always had a list of questions at each of my appointments and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr.Urbaniak is a excellent Dr.He is very caring he explains everything thoroughly and he is very compassionate. His staff is awesome wish I was able to give him a higher rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

wow! great work. awesome dr. and staff. Clearwater, FL - I recently had a breast augmentation and face life by Dr. Urbaniak. BOTH CAME OUT EXCELLENT. Dr. Urbaniak did a spectacular job. I feel like a new woman. My new breasts are beautiful. :) When I was shopping for a doctor, I envisioned what I wanted to look like and Dr. Urbaniak made that a reality. Look no further, you found him. You will NOT be disappointed. Not only is Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

so happy with my new look! thanks dr. urbaniak - Clearwater, FL - FANTASTIC! Dr. Urbaniak is so talented. I look in the mirror now and I am so happy with the results. I smile EVERY time, I look at myself. My appearance is younger, refreshed and it is very natural. I researched plastic surgeons for a while and I have no doubt that I made the right decision. He is kind and compassionate. I feel like his office staff are my friends. Everyone, including... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2016

Highly recommended! !!!!! A+ including his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2016

Bringing Sexy Back - Clearwater, FL - Approximately 5 months ago, I was searching the web for a plastic surgeon. I chose Doctor Urbaniak because he had the best before and after photos on his website. Doctor Urbaniak performed breast augmentation and liposuction on me. I am very pleased with my results and believe that it was money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2015

I wish I could rank 10 stars. Let me first say that the staff is incredible, caring and understanding. Now Dr. Urbaniak...what an incredible doctor. I completely trust him. His bedside manner is A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2015

I recently had a skin flap done by Dr. Urbaniak. His care and concern, professionalism, 'bedside manner', and, I think most importantly, knowledge of what to do and know-how on healing time, as well as instruction on how to take care of myself, after the surgery, in my humble opinion, is SECOND TO NONE! Way to go, Dr. Urbaniak!! :) I'd also like to add that his staff handled everything I needed, paper work, etc., in a timely, friendly and professional manner, as well. Sincerely, Mark Mann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

Great staff very kind and considerate dr urbaniak was great love my results would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

Amazing Doctor! Excellent hand surgeon that truly cares for his patients! I would highly recommend Dr. Urbaniak!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2014

Dr. Urbanaik is gifted, talented, and knowledgable. If you want fabulous results go to him. His staff treats you like family and you will be happy with your results. Best plastic surgeon in Tampa Bay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2014

I had a excellent experience with Dr. Urbaniak. He explains everything so thoroughly and is very detail oriented. I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2013

Dr. Urbaniak and his staff are friendly, caring and compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2008

Very Nice. - Exceptional work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.